[ALBUM] Damo K – Sorry I’m Deaf EP

Well-known Nigerian Music Prodigy Drops Massive Album ‘Sorry I'm Deaf

Damo K, a renowned Nigerian music prodigy, songwriter, and performer, presents ‘Sorry I'm Deaf,' a massive album. The fascinating extended playlist, ‘Sorry I'm Deaf EP,' features seven solid tracks that are sure to captivate and hook you in no time.

Damo K – Sorry I'm Deaf EP Tracklist:

     1. Damo K – When

     2. Damo K – Squad

     3. Damo K – Pursue

     4. Damo K – Nibo Ft.

     5. Damo K – Pass Your Power

     6. Damo K – Oghenedo Ft.

     7. Damo K – Time (Remix) Ft.

Share On:


Do you wish to initiate a DMCA takedown report?

If we couldn't provide the necessary download link, know that we are still waiting for the owners approval. As of now, we are still awaiting the owner's approval to acquire the necessary download link for the compositions in question.

Kindly send details to [email protected]

Related Posts

0 Responses

Leave a Reply