[Album] Marika Hackman – Big Sigh

Big Sigh is the upcoming fourth studio album by English musician Marika Hackman. It is set to be released on 12 January 2024 through Chrysalis Records. 

  • Artist: Marika Hackman
  • Release date: 12 January 2024
  • Genre: Alternative/Indie
  • Label: Chrysalis

Marika Hackman – Big Sigh Lyrics and Tracklist

  1. The Ground
  2. No Caffeine
  3. Big Sigh
  4. Blood
  5. Hanging
  6. The Lonely House
  7. Vitamins
  8. Slime
  9. Please Don't Be So Kind
  10. The Yellow Mile

Share On:

Do you wish to initiate a DMCA takedown report?

If we couldn't provide the necessary download link, know that we are still waiting for the owners approval. As of now, we are still awaiting the owner's approval to acquire the necessary download link for the compositions in question.

Kindly send details to [email protected]

Related Posts

0 Responses

Leave a Reply