[Album] Reneé Rapp & Auli’i Cravalho – Mean Girls (Music From The Motion Picture)

About “Mean Girls (Music From The Motion Picture)”

This is the soundtrack to the film adaptation of the Broadway musical adapted from the 2004 film about a teenage girl (Angourie Rice) who has her first exposure to American high-school life.

& Auli'i Cravalho – Mean Girls (Music From The Motion Picture) Lyrics and Tracklist

  1. Cast of Mean Girls, Auli'i Cravalho & Jaquel Spivey – A Cautionary Tale
  2. Cast of Mean Girls & Angourie Rice – What Ifs
  3. Reneé Rapp & Cast of Mean Girls – Meet the Plastics
  4. Angourie Rice & Cast of Mean Girls – Stupid With Love
  5. Auli'i Cravalho, Cast of Mean Girls & Jaquel Spivey – Apex Predator
  6. Cast of Mean Girls & Bebe Wood – What's Wrong With Me?
  7. Cast of Mean Girls & Avantika – Sexy
  8. Cast of Mean Girls & Reneé Rapp – Someone Gets Hurt
  9. Auli'i Cravalho, Jaquel Spivey, Angourie Rice, Tim Meadows & Cast of Mean Girls – Revenge Party
  10. Reneé Rapp & Cast of Mean Girls – World Burn
  11. Cast of Mean Girls – I'd Rather Be Me ft. Auli'i Cravalho
  12. Angourie Rice & Cast of Mean Girls – I See Stars
  13. Reneé Rapp & – Not My Fault

Share On:


Do you wish to initiate a DMCA takedown report?

If we couldn't provide the necessary download link, know that we are still waiting for the owners approval. As of now, we are still awaiting the owner's approval to acquire the necessary download link for the compositions in question.

Kindly send details to [email protected]

Related Posts

0 Responses

Leave a Reply