• Artist: 
  • Genre: Alternative/Indie
  • Release date: 19 January 2024
  • Label: SUB POP

SLIFT – ILION Lyrics and Tracklist

  1. Ilion
  2. Nimh
  3. The Words That Have Never Been Heard
  4. Confluence
  5. Weavers' Weft
  6. Uruk
  7. The Story That Has Never Been Told
  8. Enter the Loop

Share On:


Do you wish to initiate a DMCA takedown report?

If we couldn't provide the necessary download link, know that we are still waiting for the owners approval. As of now, we are still awaiting the owner's approval to acquire the necessary download link for the compositions in question.

Kindly send details to [email protected]

Related Posts

0 Responses

Leave a Reply